free hit counters

CONTACT

 

KALAPENG PHARMACY

Shop3 & 4, Cnr van der Walt
& Schoeman Streets
Pretoria
Tel: 012 322 7794
Fax: 012 322 9046
E-mail: kalapeng@blackiq.co.za

DENNEBOOM PHARMACY

Shop B7, Denneboom Centre,
Mamelodi West, Pretoria
Tel : 012 805 4120
Fax : 012 805 2045
E-mail: denneboom@blackiq.co.za

PAVILION PHARMACY

Cnr Esselen & Jeppe Streets
Pavilion Centre
Sunnyside
Tel: 012 440 2244/66
Fax: 012 440 2242
E-mail: pavilion@blackiq.co.za

RAND PHARMACY

Shop 21, City Centre
185 Old Pretoria Road
Midrand
Tel: 011 805 8688
Fax: 011 805 8689
E-mail: midrand@blackiq.co.za

MAMELODI CROSSING PHARMACY

Shop S7, Mamelodi Crossing
Mamelodi
Tel: 012 805 9231/2
Fax: 012 805 5515
E-mail: mamelodi@blackiq.co.za

STATION PHARMACY

509 Paul Kruger Court &l
Jacob Mare, Pretoria
Tel: 012 323 1238
Fax: 012 323 1238/9
e-mail: station@blackiq.co.za

KALAPENG MAHUBE PHARMACY

Mahube Max City Mall
Shop 11D, Mahube Max City,
Tsamaya Road, Mahube Valley, Mamelodi
Tel : 012 840 0040
e-mail: mahube@blackiq.co.za

BURMED PHARMACY

Shop 14 Twin City Mall
(Next to Spar),Burgersfort
Tel: 013 231 7449
Fax: 013 231 7449
e-mail: burmed@blackiq.co.za

GREATER TUBATSE PHARMACY

Limosa Centre, Burgersfort Medical,
Burgersfort
Tel: 013 231 7063
Fax: 013 231 7424
e-mail: tubatse@blackiq.co.za

KALAPENG BAPONG PHARMACY

Shop 8, Ke Ya Rona Shopping Centre R556 Bapong, North-West
Tel: 012 256 6447
Fax: 012 256 6450
Email: bapong@blackiq.co.za

BURGERSFORT PHARMACY

Shop 18, Marone Centre,
Burgersfort
Tel: 013 231 7424
Fax: 013 231 7424
E-mail: burgersfort@blackiq.co.za

THABA BOSIU PHARMACY

4740 Ackerville Cnr Willie Ackerman
& Sonny Madlala Str.
Witbank
Tel: 013 696 2126
Fax: 013 696 3403
E-mail: thababosiu@blackiq.co.za

LEBOWAKGOMO PHARMACY

Shop No 4, Lebowakgomo Plaza
(Next to ABSA), Lebowakgomo
Tel: 015 633 7403
Fax: 015 633 7402
E-mail: lebowakgomo@blackiq.co.za

KALAPENG MANKWENG PHARMACY

Shop No 23, Twin City Centre,
Paledi Spar, MANKWENG,
Tel : 015 267 7035 / 7105
E-mail: mankweng@blackiq.co.za

STEELPOORT PHARMACY

Rhodium Street,
Steelpoort,
Tel : 031 230 9321
Fax : 031 230 9607
E-mail: steelpoort@blackiq.co.za

LIBRA PHARMACY

94 Landros Street (Next to KCF),
Polokwane, Limpopo
Tel : 015 297 3742
Fax : 015 297 1046
E-mail: libra@blackiq.co.za